Detroit FRC City Resolutions and Meetings

2020 Detroit City FRC Resolutions

Resolution Number

Resolution Summary

2020-6

Approving and authorizing the City’s request to issue $250 million in UTGO neighborhood improvement bonds. Resolution 2020-6 Roll Call with Signature

2020-5

Approving and adopting notice of the city of Detroit’s regular meetings of Detroit Financial Review Commission for 2021.

2020-4

Approving the city’s request to issue $80 million in UTGO capital bonds.

2020-3

Extending waiver granted pursuant to section 8 of the Michigan Financial Review Commission Act.

2020-2

Certifying the City of Detroit’s adoption and adherence to deficit free budgets for three consecutive years and compliance with the Michigan Financial Review Commission Act.

2020-1

Extending the deadline for timely delivery of the adopted

Fiscal 2020-2021 budget and 4-year financial plan.

 

2020 Detroit City FRC Meetings

Meeting Date

Meeting Resources

Monday, January 27, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, February 24, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, March 30, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, April 27, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, May 18, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, June 8, 2020 (Special Meeting) Meeting Packet Agenda Minutes

Monday, June 29, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, July 27, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, August 31, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, September 28, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, October 26, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, November 16, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, December 14, 2020

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes