Michigan Stroke Program — Participating Hospitals

View map full size

Directory of Participating Hospitals

Return to Michigan Stroke Program home page

ASRH = Acute Stroke Ready Hospital
PSC = Primary Stroke Center
CSC = Comprehensive Stroke Center
TSC = Thrombectomy-Capable Stroke Center

Indicates hospitals that are also a part of the MiSP Transition of Care project

** In March 2018, St. Joseph Mercy Oakland became the first hospital in the nation to earn Thrombectomy-Capable Stroke Center certification from The Joint Commission, in collaboration with the American Heart Association/American Stroke Association.