Staff of the Diabetes Prevention and Control Program

Name & Email Position
Richard Wimberley
WimberleyR@michigan.gov
Manager, Diabetes and Other Chronic Diseases Section*
 
Lauren Neely
NeelyL1@michigan.gov
Manager, Diabetes and Kidney Unit
 
Megan Goff
GoffM1@michigan.gov
Diabetes and Kidney Unit Secretary
 

Bill Baugh
BaughW@michigan.gov
Web Coordinator
 
Adrienne Davenport
DavenportA1@michigan.gov
Diabetes Consultant
 
Lynn Foucrier
FoucrierL@michigan.gov
Program Evaluator
 
Tamah Gustafson
GustafsonT2@michigan.gov
Diabetes Consultant
 
Anjanette Laurin
LaurinA3@michigan.gov
Nurse Consultant
 
Candice Lee
LeeC@michigan.gov
Program Coordinator
 
Kim Lombard
LombardK@michigan.gov
DSME Program Coordinator
 
Lorie Massuch
MassuchL@michigan.gov
Department Analyst - Chronic Disease
 

 

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Chronic Disease and Injury Control
Diabetes and Other Chronic Diseases Section

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 30195
Lansing, MI 48909

STREET ADDRESS
109 W Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

TELE: 517-335-8853

*Other units in the Diabetes and Other Chronic Disease Section are:
Michigan Asthma Prevention and Control Program
Michigan Disability Health Program