Commission Members

List of Members of the Michigan Sexual Assault Evidence Kit Tracking and Reporting Commission as of December 2019

Department of Attorney General
Danielle Hagaman-Clark, Assistant Attorney General

Michigan Chapter of International Association of Forensic Nurses
Kimberly Hurst, Executive Director of Wayne County SAFE

Michigan Coalition to End Domestic and Sexual Violence
Kathy Hagenian, Executive Policy Director

Michigan Crime Victim Services Commission
Brian Mackie, Chair of CVSC

Michigan Senate Majority Leader Appointee:
Senator Lana Theis

Michigan Senate Minority Leader Appointee:
Senator Stephanie Chang

Michigan House of Representatives Majority Speaker Appointee:
Vacant - Pending Appointment

Michigan House of Representatives Minority Leader Appointee:
Representative Laurie Pohutsky

Michigan Health and Hospital Association
Amy Barkholz

Michigan Domestic and Sexual Violence Prevention and Treatment Board
Debi Cain, Chairperson

Michigan State Police
Captain Beth Clark

Michigan Association of Chiefs of Police
Chief Robert Stevenson (ret.), Executive Director

Michigan Sheriff’s Association
Sheriff Matt Saxton (ret.), Executive Director

Prosecuting Attorneys Association of Michigan
Kym L. Worthy, Wayne County Prosecutor

Executive Office of the Governor
Vacant - Pending Appointment