EGLE Lobbyable Public Officials List

Lobbyable Public Officials are defined in the Michigan Lobby Registration Act and are essentially persons who may use personal discretion in deciding whether or not to engage in some type of legislative or administrative action. In EGLE, this includes the Director and the department's three deputy directors.

  • Liesl Eichler Clark, Director
  • Aaron Keatley, Chief Deputy Director
  • Amy Epkey, Senior Deputy Director
  • James Clift, Deputy Director

For additional information, visit the Secretary of State's webpage on Michigan's Lobbyable Public Officials.