DTMB Central Procurement Staff Directory

Administration

Jared Ambrosier
Chief Procurement Officer
ambrosierj@michigan.gov
517-243-6238

Sharon Maynard
Customer Experience Director
maynards1@michigan.gov
517-242-4789

Eva Narvaez
Senior Executive Management Assistant
to Jared Ambrosier
narvaeze2@michigan.gov
517-284-7034 (O) - 517-230-5597 (C)

Wendy Ledesma
Executive Assistant to Sharon Maynard
ledesmaw@michigan.gov
517-284-7018 (O) - 517-281-6531 (C)

Customer Experience

Relationship Management

Steve Davis
Division Director - Relationship Management
daviss1@michigan.gov
517-242-9464

Agency Support

James Topping
Agency Support Manager
toppingj@michigan.gov
517-230-4822

Isidra Chavez
Senior Analyst
chavezi@michigan.gov
517-230-4954

Engagement & Risk

Stephanie Epps-Guzek
Section Manager - Engagement & Risk
eppss@michigan.gov
517-242-8216

Gavin Lacambra
Risk Manager
lacambraG1@michigan.gov
517-230-7226

Meagan Bryant
Resource Analyst
BryantM1@michigan.gov
517-256-8713

DeEdra Rosario
Engagement Analyst
RosarioD@michigan.gov
517-256-5477

Nicole Miller
Engagement & Risk Technician
MillerN15@michigan.gov
517-243-8629

Supplier Relations

Will Camp
Supplier Relations Manager
campw@michigan.gov
517-242-1303

Joseph Ernst
Department Analyst - Supplier Relations
ernstj@michigan.gov
517-275-1745

Technology & Reporting

Mohamed Gibril
Technology & Reporting Manager
gibrilm@michigan.gov
517-230-1452

Sakinah Salim
Department Analyst
salimS@michigan.gov
517-249-0437

Sena Aktulga
Department Analyst
aktulgaS@michigan.gov
517-420-6234

Policy & Training

Genevieve Hayes
Division Director - Policy & Training
hayesg2@michigan.gov
517-230-2817

Craig Terrill
Communications Specialist
terrillc@michigan.gov
517-388-6012

Andy Marple
Departamental Analyst
MarpleA@michigan.gov
517-604-8689

Policy, MiDEAL & Ad Board

Tammy Cooper
FOIA Liaison
coopert7@michigan.gov
517-388-5773

Shawn Vaughn
MiDEAL Program Manager
vaughns4@michigan.gov
517-930-5984

Mary Hanses
MiDEAL Coordinator
hansesm@michigan.gov
517-388-4558

Christine Mitchell
State Administrative Assistant
mitchellc4@michigan.gov
517-275-1848

Shelby Troub
Secretary - State Administrative Board
troubs1@michigan.gov
517-388-5850

Training & Certification

Corinna Batora
Manager - Professional Development
batoraC@michigan.gov
517-388-6745

Robin Moore
Curriculum Development Specialist
MooreR2@michigan.gov
517-282-7797

Brooke Minor
Departmental Technician
MinorB@michigan.gov
517-243-1395

Enterprise Sourcing

Simon Baldwin
Category Director - IT
baldwins@michigan.gov
517-897-7681

Pamela Platte
Category Director - Prof. Services and Commodities
plattep@michigan.gov
517-249-0927

Professional Services Sourcing

Chelsea Lugibihl
Category Manager
LugibihlC@michigan.gov
517-643-7006

Courtney Flores
Category Analyst
floresc@michigan.gov
517-249-0452

Mary Ostrowski
Category Specialist
ostrowskim@michigan.gov
517-249-0438

Brandon Samuel
Category Specialist
samuelb@michigan.gov
517-249-0439

Lisa Spitzley
Category Analyst
spitzley4@michigan.gov
517-249-0440

Sarah Walter
Category Analyst
walters6@michigan.gov
517-256-4237

Jillian Yeates
Category Specialist
yeatesj@michigan.gov
517-275-1131

Steve Motz
Category Specialist
motzs1@michigan.gov
517-331-6086

Commodities Sourcing

Steve Rigg
Category Manager
riggs@michigan.gov
517-249-0454

Sue Cieciwa
Category Specialist
cieciwas@michigan.gov
517-249-0458

Yvon Dufour
Category Specialist
dufoury@michigan.gov
517-249-0455

Valerie Hiltz
Category Specialist
hiltzv@michigan.gov
517-249-0459

Joy Nakfoor
Category Specialist
nakfoorj@michigan.gov
517-249-0481

IT Sourcing

Jennifer Bronz
Category Manager
bronzJ@michigan.gov
517-242-6664

Jarrod Barron
Category Specialist
barronj1@michigan.gov
517-249-0406

Sean Regan
Category Analyst
regans@michigan.gov
517-243-8459

Christopher Martin
Category Analyst
martinc20@michigan.gov
517-643-2833

Jordan Sherlock
Category Analyst
sherlockJ@michigan.gov
517-243-5556

Matt Weiss
Category Analyst
weissM4@michigan.gov
517-256-9895

Mecca Martin
Category Analyst
martinm42@michigan.gov
517-230-5694

Jennifer May
Category Analyst
mayj7@michigan.gov
517-242-6664

KeriAnn Trumble
Category Analyst
TrumbleK1@michigan.gov
989-259-2625

Sarah Platte
Category Analyst
PlatteS3@michigan.gov
517-219-2406