District 1 - Central

Recruiter Location Phone Email
Tpr. Cody Zonts Lansing Post 517-322-1907 ZontsC1@michigan.gov
Tpr. Marco Jones Lansing Post 517-322-1907 JonesM36@michigan.gov
Tpr. Travis Fletcher Jackson Post 517-780-5480 FletcherT@michigan.gov
Tpr. Tedric Gibbs Jackson Post 517-780-5480 GibbsT1@michigan.gov
Tpr. Brian Kinaschuk Brighton Post 810-227-1051 KinaschukB@michigan.gov
Tpr. Tressa Duffin Monroe Post 734-777-6786 Duffint@michigan.gov
MC Ofcr. Robert Lechtanski Brighton Post 810-227-1051 LechtanskiR@michigan.gov
MC Ofcr. Michael Morey Lansing Post 517-332-1912 MoreyM6@michigan.gov
MC Ofcr. Steve Frizzell Monroe Post 734-242-3500 FrizzellS@michigan.gov
MC Ofcr. Nathan Daugherty Monroe Post 734-242-3500 DaughertyN@michigan.gov