Tribal Region Contacts

Superior Region
Superior Region

Vince Bevins
BevinsV@Michigan.gov
906-786-1800 Ext. 315

North Region
North Region

Vacant
989-731-5090
 

Grand Region
Grand Region

Dennis Kent
KentD@Michigan.gov
616-451-3091

Bay Region
Bay Region

Jay Reithel
ReithelJ@Michigan.gov
989-621-1474

Southwest Region
Southwest Region

Amy Lipset
LipsetA@michigan.gov
269-337-3792

University Region
University Region

Kari Martin
MartinK5@Michigan.gov
517-750-0407

Metro Region
Metro Region

Jim Schultz
Schultz13@Michigan.gov

248-483-5131

 

 

Statewide Tribal Contacts:

Executive Office Consultation
Amy MatisoffTribal Liaison
517-335-1069

Roadway Project Consultation
Aaron JohnsonSuperior Region Engineer
Statewide Tribal Project Liaison
906-786-1800

Archeological & Historic
Preservation Consultation
James RobertsonArchaeologist
517-335-2637