Data and System Management Team

Accomplishments

 

Bagya Kodur, WIC Data and System Management Director

KodurB@michigan.gov or (517) 241-2116

 

  

Constance Godinez, DSM Senior Analyst

GodinezC@michigan.gov or (517) 335-8591

 

 

Kristina Ressler, System Requirement Coordinator

ResslerK@michigan.gov or (517) 335-5633

 

 

Amy Dotson, Data Coordinator

DotsonA1@michigan.gov or (517)  335-3227

 

 

Raquel Tabet , MI-WIC System Administrator

TabetR@Michigan.gov or (517) 335-8406

 

 

Anthony Spagnuolo, Progect Management Specialist

SpagnuoloA@michigan.gov or (517) 241-3595

 

 

Sarah Himes Greer, Summer EBT for Children Program Coordinator

GreerS1@michigan.gov or (517) 241-6248

 

 

Kamalesh Bandanadham, 3Sigma Contractor

 

 

Ramesh Balyam, 3Sigma Contractor

 

 

Mary Madanu, 3Sigma Contractor

 

 

Rasagna Adla, 3Sigma Contractor