Contact Information

For general information or to reach an Office of Educator Excellence staff member, please see staff contact information below or you may contact us via email at:  MDE-EdEvals@michigan.gov.  Information can also be found at our website.  Please visit http://www.michigan.gov/mde-edevals
 
 

Contact:          Ms. Rebekah Emmerling, Manager, Placement, Growth and Retention Unit
Email:              EmmerlingR@michigan.gov
Telephone:      517-241-3384
 
Contact:          Mr. Joe Priest, Teacher Evaluation Consultant
Email:              PriestJ4@michigan.gov
Telephone:      517-241-1886
 
Contact:         Ms. Michelle Imbrunone, Administrator Evaluation Consultant
Email:             ImbrunoneM@michigan.gov
Telephone:     517-335-8776
 
Contact:          Mr. Brian Lloyd, Student Growth Consultant
Telephone:      517-241-7053
 
Contact:         Mr. Vic Bugni, Appropriate Placement Consultant
Email:             BugniV@michigan.gov
Telephone:     517-335-0589
 
Contact:         Ms. Claudia Nicol
Email:             NicolC@michigan.gov
Telephone:     517-241-4928

Contact:           Ms. Jennifer Robel, Manager, Recruitment and Recognition Unit
Email:               RobelJ@michigan.gov
Telephone:       517-241-7054
 
Contact:           Mrs. Shelby Lee, Secretary
Email:               LeeS11@michigan.gov
Telephone:       517-335-6149
 
Contact:            Mr. Joshua Roesner, Educator Talent Analyst
Email:                RoesnerJ1@michigan.gov
Telephone:        517-335-5236
 
Contact:            Mr. Martin Snitgen, Educator Supports Network Analyst
Email:                SnitgenM1@michigan.gov
Telephone:        517-335-2669
 
Contact:            Ms. Chelsey Martinez, Analyst
Email:                MartinezC7@michigan.gov
Telephone:        517-241-8966
 
Contact:            Ms. Eddy Jones, Troops To Teachers
Email:                JonesE9@michigan.gov
Telephone:        517-241-7045