Case Management Fee Schedule

It is the policy of the Michigan Department of Licensing & Regulatory Affairs, Michigan Rehabilitation Services, Business Network Unit/Disability Management Program to base all fees on the actual cost of services.  It is also our policy to prorate professional and other fees whenever services or travel involve two or more claimants.  The following fee schedule (*) is based on full cost recovery model as mandated by the State Legislature.  The schedule will be reviewed and revised, as necessary, to reflect actual experience.

Professional Time                                  $85 per Hour
Professional Time - Group Rate           $85 per Hour
Travel Time                                             $85 per Hour
Mileage                                                   $0.50 per Mile
Meals & Lodging                                    State Rate

*Specialized training and consultation service fees can be negotiated.