Radiation Safety Section Staff

Name Telephone E-Mail Address
Lansing Main Line 517-284-7820  
Cathy Clark, Health Physicist 313-300-7621 clarkc18@michigan.gov
John Ferris, Region Physicist 313-456-4671 ferrisj3@michigan.gov
Judy Hengesbach, Dept. Technician 517-284-7822 hengesbachj1@michigan.gov
Talya Jacobovitz, Health Physicist 313-300-5184 jacobovitzt@michigan.gov
Renee Kugler, Section Manager 517-284-7819 kuglerr@michigan.gov
Kevin Monroe, District Physicist 517-284-7827 monroek@michigan.gov
Marc North, Health Physicist 517-284-7825 northm@michigan.gov
Don Parry, Region Physicist 517-284-7818 parryd@michigan.gov
Jim Rochon, Health Physicist 517-284-7824 rochonj@michigan.gov
Juli Roe, Secretary 517-284-7817 roej1@michigan.gov
Jeff Tavormina, Health Physicist 517-284-7828 tavorminaj@michigan.gov
Guyler Turner, Health Physicist 313-300-4927 turnerg2@michigan.gov

 

 

Last update: 7/18/2019