Water Use Program Staff

Jim Milne, Water Use Assessment Unit Supervisor, 517-285-3253, MilneJ@michigan.gov

Andrew LeBaron, Environmental Quality Analyst, 517-599-3792, LebaronA@michigan.gov

Jill Van Dyke, Geology Specialist, 517-881-1607, VandykeJ1@michigan.gov

Nathaniel Shuff, Geologist, 517-599-6259, ShuffN@michigan.gov

Clayton Joupperi, Geologist, 517-881-7807, JoupperiC1@michigan.gov

Hannah Arnett, Environmental Quality Analyst, 517-599-9767, ArnettH2@michigan.gov

Christopher Gothberg, Environmental Quality Analyst, 517-881-7604, GothbergC@michigan.gov

Michael Osier, Geologist, 517-899-2960, OsierM@michigan.gov

Alex Pink, Geologist, 517-899-2938, PinkA1@michigan.gov