Contact Information

Offender Success
Office of Community Corrections

Fax: 517-335-0015, MDOC-OCC@michigan.gov 


Administration

Crissa Blankenburg, OCC Administrative Manager, 517-335-0016, BlankenburgC@michigan.gov

 

Community Corrections Specialists

Dawn M. Karfonta, 517-335-6283, KarfontaD@michigan.gov                       

Molly Maynard, 517-335-3975, MaynardM@michigan.gov

For assistance with grant coordination, grant applications, mid-year and year-end reports,  monthly utilization reports, budget adjustments, or equipment purchases of $1,000 or more, please contact the assigned Community Corrections Specialist. 

 

Probation Residential Services Analyst

Richard Payne, PayneR7@michigan.gov

For assistance with PRS eligibility, program standards compliance, PREA compliance, and overall operation required by a specific contract, please contact the Probation Residential Services Specialist.  

 

Contract Services and Accounting

Destinie Shipman, Contract Services Manager, 517-335-2080, ShipmanD@michigan.gov

Currin Blair, Accounting Technician, BlairC5@michigan.gov 

 

DATA Questions

COMPAS Case Manager — Equivant, 888-221-4615  

COMPAS Case Manager Access/JPIS Data — Michelle Kalisz, KaliszM@michigan.gov                                                         

OCC Contact for Equivant/CCIS Data — Michael Keck, KeckM1@michigan.gov
                                

Billing Questions

Currin Blair